Thanks to

The development of the app wouldn’t have been possible without the great support of our dear friends….

Antoine Turillon, Ebru Kurbak, Irene Posch, Martin di Cicco, Markus Murschitz, Matthias Jäger, Milo Tesselaar, Onur Sönmez,Peter Michael Keller, Tobias Brown, Ulrich Reiterer

License Agreements

For all other media © by Jona Hoier Media Art & Design

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.